

## LIST OF COMMITTEES CONSTITUTED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS (UPDATED AS ON 1ST APRIL, 2024)

## A] Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Member	Category
1	Mr. Nakul Toshniwal (Chairman)	Independent Director
2	Ms. Pheroza Jimmy Bilimoria	Independent Director
3	Mr. Satyan Shivkumar Israni	Independent Director

## **B]** Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Member	Category
1	Ms. Pheroza Jimmy Bilimoria (Chairman)	Independent Director
2	Mr. Satyan Shivkumar Israni	Independent Director
3	Mr. Nakul Toshniwal	Independent Director

## C] Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Member	Category
1	Mr. Satyan Shivkumar Israni (Chairman)	Independent Director
2	Ms. Pheroza Jimmy Bilimoria	Independent Director
3	Mr. Rajesh Batra	Managing Director

----- X ----- X ------